Online concert 2021 – Russian-German Music Academy Orchestra

On 22 June 2021, GAZPROM Germania invites you toan online concert of the Russian-German Music Academy with one of the most famous Russian conductor Valery Gergiev and young pianist Jan Lisiecki.

The concert will be performed live in Mariinsky Theatre Concert Hall in St. Petersburg. Musicians from Germany and Russia interpret masterpieces by Ludwig van Beethoven and Pyotr Tchaikovsky and perform a brand new piece by a contemporary Russian composer Olga Bochikhina – “Blown away by the landscape”.

The streaming starts here on 22 June 2021 at:

  • 16:00 London time
  • 17:00 Berlin time
  • 18:00 Moscow time

 

The concert commemorates the 80th anniversary of the beginning of the World War II in Russia and is dedicated to the memory of the fallen and veterans.

https://mariinsky.tv/e